Header Image
  • |

Monthly Calendar

Export
Close

Get Subscription Link

Export Calendar

Only Future Events will be Exported
Select the format of your calendar export.
Close Search
Quick Navigation
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
28
  1. National French Toast Day

    National French Toast Day

    All Day
29
30
1
  1. National pie day

    National pie day

    All Day
2
3
4
5
6
  1. DIY Christmas card day

    DIY Christmas card day

    All Day
7
8
  1. Ms. Patrisha’s Birthday

    Ms. Patrisha’s Birthday

    All Day
9
10
11
12
  1. Gingerbread day

    Gingerbread day

    All Day
13
  1. Socks & Crocs day

    Socks & Crocs day

    All Day
14
  1. Holiday wreath making

    Holiday wreath making

    All Day
15
  1. Holiday PJ’s

    Holiday PJ’s

    All Day
16
  1. Class Parties

    Class Parties

    All Day
17
18
19
20
21
  1. Tacky Christmas sweater day

    Tacky Christmas sweater day

    All Day
22
  1. MISD out for school

    MISD out for school

    All Day
23
  1. MISD out for school

    MISD out for school

    All Day
24
25
  1. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

    All Day
26
  1. XPLOR CLOSED

    XPLOR CLOSED

    All Day
27
  1. MISD out for school

    MISD out for school

    All Day
28
  1. MISD out for school

    MISD out for school

    All Day
29
  1. MISD out for school

    MISD out for school

    All Day
30
  1. MISD out for school

    MISD out for school

    All Day
31
1
Updating
Loading...
Quick Navigation
  1. Thursday, December 1, 2022

    1. National pie day

      National pie day

      All Day
  2. Tuesday, December 6, 2022

    1. DIY Christmas card day

      DIY Christmas card day

      All Day
  3. Thursday, December 8, 2022

    1. Ms. Patrisha’s Birthday

      Ms. Patrisha’s Birthday

      All Day
  4. Monday, December 12, 2022

    1. Gingerbread day

      Gingerbread day

      All Day
  5. Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    1. Socks & Crocs day

      Socks & Crocs day

      All Day
  6. Wednesday, December 14, 2022

    1. Holiday wreath making

      Holiday wreath making

      All Day
  7. Thursday, December 15, 2022

    1. Holiday PJ’s

      Holiday PJ’s

      All Day
  8. Friday, December 16, 2022

    1. Class Parties

      Class Parties

      All Day
  9. Wednesday, December 21, 2022

    1. Tacky Christmas sweater day

      Tacky Christmas sweater day

      All Day
  10. Thursday, December 22, 2022

    1. MISD out for school

      MISD out for school

      All Day
  11. Friday, December 23, 2022

    1. MISD out for school

      MISD out for school

      All Day
  12. Sunday, December 25, 2022

    1. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

      HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

      All Day
  13. Monday, December 26, 2022

    1. XPLOR CLOSED

      XPLOR CLOSED

      All Day
  14. Tuesday, December 27, 2022

    1. MISD out for school

      MISD out for school

      All Day
  15. Wednesday, December 28, 2022

    1. MISD out for school

      MISD out for school

      All Day
  16. Thursday, December 29, 2022

    1. MISD out for school

      MISD out for school

      All Day
  17. Friday, December 30, 2022

    1. MISD out for school

      MISD out for school

      All Day
  18. No Events

Updating
Loading...

[wptouch target=”non-mobile”]

[/wptouch]

[wptouch target=”mobile”]

[/wptouch]